Board committees

Audit committee

TF Bank has an audit committee consisting of three members: Michael Lindengren (Chairman), John Brehmer and Niklas Johansson.  The audit committee shall, without it affecting the responsibilities of the Board of Directors, monitor the financial reporting of the Company, monitor the efficiency of the Company’s internal controls, internal auditing and risk management, stay abreast of the audit of the annual accounts and consolidated accounts, review and monitor the impartiality and independence of the auditor and pay close attention if the auditor provides the Company with services besides audit services for the Company, and assist in the preparation of proposals for the decision of the general meeting and decision on election of auditors.

Remuneration committee

TF Bank has a remuneration committee consisting of two members: Fredrik Oweson (Chairman) and John Brehmer. The Remuneration Committee shall meet twice a year and its main role is to support the Board in its work to ensure that risks associated with TF Bank’s remuneration system are measured, managed and reported. The Remuneration Committee is also responsible for assisting the Board in setting standards and principles for decisions on remuneration of TF Bank’s staff and Executive Management and in ensuring that the remunerations systems are compatible with applicable laws and regulations.

Risk and compliance committee

TF Bank has a risk and compliance committee consisting of the full board. The committee shall prepare issues regarding the company’s overall current and future risk appetite and risk strategy.