TF Bank Nomination committee appointed

TF Bank AB (publ)  (OMX Nordic Exchange: TFBANK) has appointed it’s nomination Committee.

The nomination committee task is ahead of the Annual General Meeting in 2017 to prepare proposals for chairman of the meeting, election of members of the Board of Directors, Chairman of the Board of Directors and auditors, as well as fees to the board members and auditors to be presented to the Annual General Meeting.

According to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee approved by the Annual General Meeting in 2016, the largest shareholders, based on voting rights, who wish to participate in the committee has the right to appoint one member of the Nomination Committee. The member representing the largest shareholder shall be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

The members of the committee are:

  • Björn Wendleby – representing TFB Holding AB (Chairman)
  • Jonas Weil – representing Merizol Holding Ltd.
  • Gunnar Ryman – representing Gurrfinans AB
  • Mattias Carlson –Charman of the Board TF Bank AB

The Annual General Meeting will be held on May 3, 3017 in Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the 2017 Annual General Meeting can do so by sending email to [email protected] or letter to: TF Bank Group AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Norrlandsgatan 7, 111 43 Stockholm, February 12, 2017 at the latest.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting under Investor Relations.

The information provided in this press release/report is such that TF Bank AB (publ) is required to disclose pursuant to the Swedish Financial Instruments Trading Act (1991:980), the Swedish Securities Markets Act (2007:528) and/or Regulation (EU) No 596/2014 on market abuse. The information was provided on October 21 at 16.00 CET.

For further information please contact:

Sture Stölen, Investor Relations, +46 723 68 65 07, [email protected]