Nomination committee’s proposal to TF Bank’s Annual General Meeting 2024

The Nomination Committee of TF Bank AB (publ) (the “Company”) presents its principal proposals for resolutions to the Annual General Meeting on 2 May 2024 below.

It is proposed that the Board of Directors shall consist of six members.

It is proposed that John Brehmer, Niklas Johansson, Michael Lindengren, Sara Mindus, Fredrik Oweson and Arti Zeighami are re-elected as board members.

It is proposed that John Brehmer is re-elected as Chairman of the Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee consists of the Chair Paul Källenius (TFB Holding AB), Erik Selin (Erik Selin Fastigheter Aktiebolag), Jonas Weil (Proventus Aktiebolag), and John Brehmer (Chair of the Board of Directors of the Company).

Tiberon AB, the second largest shareholder in TF Bank, declined own representation in the Nomination Committee. John Brehmer, board member of Tiberon AB, is a member of the Nomination Committee in his capacity as Chairman of the Board of Company.

The other proposals of the Nomination Committee and its motivated statement will be presented in the notice to the AGM and published on the Company's website,

* * * * * * *

For further information, please contact:
Mikael Meomuttel, CFO and Head of Investor Relations +46 (0)70 626 95 33.

The information was provided for publication on March 26, 2024 at 08:30 CEST.

TF Bank in brief
TF Bank was founded 1987 and is a digital bank offering consumer banking services and e-commerce solutions through a proprietary IT platform with a high degree of automation. Deposit and lending activities are conducted in Sweden, Finland, Norway, Denmark, Estonia, Latvia, Lithuania, Poland, Germany, Austria, Spain, Ireland and the Netherlands through subsidiary, branch or cross-border banking with the support of the Swedish banking license. The operations are divided into three segments: Consumer Lending, Credit Cards and Ecommerce Solutions. TF Bank is listed on Nasdaq Stockholm.