Nomination Committee until Annual General Meeting 2019

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed based on the ownership structure as of August 31, 2018 and consist of the following members:

  • Paul Källenius, representing TFB Holding AB (Chairman)
  • Erik Selin, representing Erik Selin Fastigheter AB
  • Jonas Weil, representing Merizole Holding AB
  • Mari Thjømøe, Chairman of the Board TF Bank AB

The Annual General Meeting will be held on May 7, 2019.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the 2019 Annual General Meeting can do so by sending an e-mail to or letter to: TF Bank Group AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Norrlandsgatan 7, 111 43 Stockholm, February 15, 2019 at the latest.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting.