Nomination Committee until Annual General Meeting 2017

According to the principles for the appointment of the Nomination Committee approved by the Annual General Meeting in 2016, the largest shareholders, based on voting rights, who wish to participate in the committee has the right to appoint one member of the Nomination Committee. The member representing the largest shareholder shall be appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

On October 21, 2016 the following members were presented for the Nomination Committee until the Annual General Meeting of 2017:

  • Björn Wendleby – representing TFB Holding AB (Chairman)
  • Jonas Weil – representing Merizole Holdings Ltd
  • Gunnar Ryman – representing Gurrfinans AB
  • Mattias Carlson –Charman of the Board TF Bank AB

The Annual General Meeting will be held on May 3, 3017 in Stockholm.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the nomination committee for the 2017 Annual General Meeting can do so by sending email to or letter to: TF Bank Group AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Norrlandsgatan 7, 111 43 Stockholm, February 12, 2017 at the latest.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting under the heading Investor Relations.