Nomination Committee until Annual General Meeting 2021

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed on the basis of the ownership structure as at 31 August 2020. The Nomination Committee comprises the following members:

  • Paul K√§llenius, representing TFB Holding AB
  • Erik Selin, representing Erik Selin Fastigheter AB
  • Jonas Weil, representing Merizole Holding LTD
  • John Brehmer, Chairman of the Board of TF Bank AB

Paul Källenius has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for the 2021 Annual General Meeting can do so by sending an e-mail to or letter to: TF Bank Group AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Norrlandsgatan 7, 111 43 Stockholm, no later than 12 February 2021.