Nomination Committee until Annual General Meeting 2020

The members of the Nomination Committee have been appointed on the basis of the ownership structure as at 31 August 2019 and comprise the following members:

  •  Paul Källenius, representing TFB Holding AB
  •  Erik Selin, representing Erik Selin Fastigheter AB
  •  Jonas Weil, representing Merizole Holding LTD
  •  Mari Thjømøe, Chairman of the Board of TF Bank AB
  •  Paul Källenius has been appointed Chairman of the Nomination Committee.

Shareholders who wish to submit proposals to the Nomination Committee for the 2020 Annual General Meeting can do so by sending an e-mail to or letter to: TF Bank Group AB (publ), Att: Valberedningen, Norrlandsgatan 7, 111 43 Stockholm, February 14, 2020 at the latest.

The Nomination Committee’s proposal will be presented in the notice to the Annual General Meeting.